Succulent Table Centerpiece

I made a succulent centerpiece for our dining room table yesterday.

There are a couple of places these succulents are growing around our house (outside). Everything is blooming right now, including these guys. Their color is gorgeous but under appreciated by location. I wanted them to be showcased. I clipped three pieces with flowers and some leaves. I grabbed a handful of mexican beach pebbles from our front garden area and cleaned them. I found this perfect little clear glass vase to use. I put everything together and to my surprise it looked pretty good!

What a great way to bring flowers from outside to the inside. Plus, it’s on the cheap since I already had everything at home!

-xo maria

Succulent-table-centerpiece-decor

Leave a Reply

