Week 100 | Garden Beauty | Video

Screen shot 2013-08-13 at 7.59.43 AM

Screen shot from my video

I wanted a special post for my 100th week so I made a short (under 2 min.) video.

A few days ago, I was driving home and trying to think of something to film, then this song came on Pandora. I immediately felt inspired by the mood and began to see images of leaves moving in the wind and sun light peeking through. I imaged what I would see if I were relaxing in a hammock in a garden on a summer afternoon…
›

Garden Beauty – Week 100 Blog Post from Maria Marysia Karubin on Vimeo.

Music: “The Sea And The Rhythm” by Iron & Wine

Thanks for watching! -maria

2 thoughts on “Week 100 | Garden Beauty | Video

Leave a Reply

