Week 28 | When Color Speaks Louder

image
Info
2 Comments
  • This week I was inspired by my beautifully blooming garden! Even though we’re in the middle of winter, I saw bright colors, warm sunlight, and reaching petals.

    I took about a dozen pictures of a bee going wild on the Bacopa Abunda Giant White flowers (which is common). I love this shot, he’s almost upside down digging into that flower with all his might.

    My Iceland Poppies make another cameo. I’m obsessed with the texture of their petals.

  • 2 thoughts on “Week 28 | When Color Speaks Louder

    1. the colours a amazing, i love orange against light blue, really give’s a innocent vintage feel. The texture of the petal’s really stand out (just as you mentioned)

    Leave a Reply

    